You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My In-depth Outline of How I Analyze Cryptocurrencies!

in #investing7 years ago

Thanks @elderfinancial for this clear, well written common sense analysis of the Cryptosphere. I've got a couple of friends who I'm going to show this to who are getting ready to dive into crypto investing. I'm standing by for your next one ...........

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @greatdabu! That is what I am hoping to accomplish with this series of posts. I want to get people thinking about the many factors that lead to making a decision to invest in a company and not just a few popular ones. When you fully understand what you are investing in, you can greater justify a higher sum to invest and feel more comfortable about doing so. Should have my first report out by mid week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71