Bitbond-Let the lender beware

in #investing7 years ago

When I became interested in cryptocurrency I ran across the company bitbond. They allow people to loan bitcoin to one another from anywhere in the world. The risks in this kind of platform ar obvious, there's no way to guarantee you'll get paid back. I decided to jump in anyway because I was curious to see what the results would be. I loaned moneyto 9 different people from the USA, Australia, Uk, Mexico, Uganda, and Poland. They had bitbond ratings from B to F. The 1st repayment of the loan was due on May !st and as of right now there are 2 people in default. They are rated E and F, so the rating system seems to be a pretty good indicator wether or not youll get paid back.

I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS INVESTMENT at this time.

If I had the money to invest againg I would by bitcoin or steem.

Please upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56