Green! Huge gains!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing6 years ago

Screenshot_20181127-211217.png

Currently right now I am seeing some pretty amazing things in the market which lends me to believe that crypto is not dead or at least it's not dying a very easy death.

We will see what all happens but I definitely have a feeling that crypto is going to bounce back and I'm just settling back and letting my plans go forward.

All the fear uncertainty and doubt is definitely lending everybody towards panic but I look at the price and kind of just laugh.

I'm still working on growing things and moving forward so might as well just kick back and relax.

Oh yeah I'm still working on getting to 1000 SP!

And if you include all of my Holdings I should be at about 1100 SP.

Well what is your plan and how are you approaching this new news?

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Looks good so far. Bottom near or probably already behind us. Congratulations on your 1000 SP. I wish I also had this much!

On this account I still have little bit to go before I have the full thousand SP but thank you very much and I'm heading to your profile to throw you a vote

Howdy sir ganjafarmer! I agree to just sit back and relax, enjoy everyone else freaking out. This may have been the bottom though, wouldn't complain about that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67