FOUNDANEWGLORYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing6 years ago

Legal disclaimer: I’m not a professional trader. Merely documenting my experiences and blunders. Hopefully I can help with internal questions or help form other inquiries.

Always have an exit strategy and stick to it! Any currency I invest in stock or coin markets I assume is bye bye. However i hope my investments yield gains and I’m handsomely rewarded. my first year of trading, 2015, is the most memorable! A trader has many options of making trades. Each day I’ll learn a new vocabulary word. It may not stick at that moment but I know ill see it later.

Think or swim is great for a trading application. Robust tools for analysis. Might be overwhelming for someone new to investing but take it slow and at your own pace. Remember u are planning your financial control. Take it easy and one step at a time. Cheers to all.

https://stocktwits.com/foundanewglory/message/110258797

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86