"Life Isnt a Lottery Ticket

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

I must say I was excited for what the BlockChain and Cryptocurrency could do for the world and the people in it. My excitement and enthusiasm has since died, don’t get me wrong I still believe in the power of decentralization and ending corrupt political and financial system of today.

My issue isn’t with the BlockChain or Cryptocurrency, my issue is with PEOPLE their ignorance and their greed. I must admit that we all get excited about the opportunity to become wealthy, but the band wagon mentality must stop. Why are we skipping guarantees and going straight for the gamble?

All investments are a gamble, no investment is guaranteed and none or safe. Many clients I have consulted with have refused guarantees such as life insurance however they will sink their last dollar into a real estate project, a stock and now cryptocurrency.

The fact that a man or woman will skip Life Insurance to buy something unpredictable to me is DAMN STUPID. I’m pissed! These same people blow money on booze, partying, fast food and in some cases tennis shoes.
How can a person be this INSANE? DO we live in a society that has conditioned us to be this damn STUPID?
Here is a GUARANTEE, you will DIE!

lotto.jpgDigest this:
• Your real estate property is not yours if you don’t own it out right, translation it may be damn near impossible to transfer it to a relative if they are not financially capable of holding the mortgage loan.
• Stocks, Bonds, ETFs can go to zero at the blink of an eye and you could lose everything
• Life Insurance is the only guarantee to support your family when you pass on and it also can create a new generation of wealth.
• YOU ARE SELFISH IF YOU HAVE A HUSBAND, WIFE, KIDS IF YOU DON’T OWN LIFE INSURANCE

For those that get the memo this isn’t meant for you, and if I offend anyone else I don’t give a SHIT the reality is you are a selfish individual that I don’t need in my space!
WITH THAT BEING SAID, I WILL NOT OFFER ANYONE ELSE INVESTMENT ADVICE THAT HAS A SPOUSE AND OR CHILDREN BUT DOESN’T HAVE AND HAS NOT CONSIDERED LIFE INSURANCE! Go find yourself a guy that just wants to take your damn money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31