You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Language 101 Series: TERM OF THE DAY: -- What Is: ' Time Value of Money - TVM ' | E.82 | Trading Candle Cheat Sheet Incl. Each Episode.

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

AF08AFAF-86F7-4463-AE44-6385875DA69A.jpeg
Is it just me or is that a shooting star on BTC right before the long most recent candle?
Great post! Buy now, buy later, Time is crypto! And love the candlestick cheatsheet. Super helpful! Thanks @barrydutton!

Sort:  

Doug I have been working most of the day on my paperwork for my injury lawyer and just got in again.... just doing a Steem/SBD post now my friend, great charting minds think alike, LOL, it will be up in 1-2 mins or so.

It has a BIT more of a tail on it than the Shooting Star shows in the charting in my post..... but man, the bearish drop that followed it matches the pattern for SURE.

..... buy the dip LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58