Taking Suggestions for Dividend Stocks

in #investing6 years ago

So, anyone who follows my blog knows that I established a "daily dividend" experiment on m1 finance.

So my question to anyone reading this is, what high yielding dividend stocks do you hold or recommend I give a piece of the pie. I currently have 40 holdings and would like to be as aggresive as possible without making TOO many insane choices.

Here are my current holdings:




I took one suggestion from a fellow steemian and added smhd which has a ridiculous 22% yield (aggressive and not too safe).

So please, if you have any suggestions please comment below! I can't cover every single position out there, so it's helpful to hear from a community of investor. Don't be afraid whatever it is you have to suggest!

-Scott
Dividend Grinder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55