Daily Dividend Portfolio: The Beat Goes On

in #investing6 years ago

The daily dividend portfolio on M1 Finance is in the green and doing great! Just wait until later in the month/April when the dividends really start to pour in. I can't wait to see a constant stream of money (no matter how small it is) come through. And the glory of it all is, the more I reinvest, the higher the payouts will be in the future. The first, hard-to-acheive goal of this portfolio is to get around $10 a month in dividends. The more I reinvest, the quicker this happens!

We added some mechanical turk funding and had three additional dividends pay out today:

If you thought about signing up for M1 Finance, then try my referral link! You will get a free $10 when you deposit money and you will also help my daily dividend experiment!

M1 Finance Referral Link:
http://mbsy.co/lrjfL

-Scott
Dividend Grinder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56