Daily Dividend Portfolio : More Funding on the Way!

in #investing6 years ago

Welcome to another update for my daily dividend portfolio.

Thanks to a great bunch of HITs on Amazon Mechanical Turk, I will able to fund the portfolio tomorrow! This is much earlier than I expect for the week. I expect one funding of $10 a week, but I might be able to get two this week!

Here is what today looks like, not all HITs are paid yet either:

The faster and more often we can fund the portfolio, the quicker the dividend income will grow!

I hope you all enjoy and follow along the ride of the daily dividend experiment. Lets see how much this thing can grow!

If you thought about signing up for M1 Finance, then try my referral link! You will get a free $10 when you deposit money and you will also help my daily dividend experiment!

M1 Finance Referral Link:
http://mbsy.co/lrjfL

-Scott
Dividend Grinder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55