You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somebody is in Big Trouble

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

@cryptographic laying down the law! Respect.

The bounces in steem and bts have been like clockwork. We are at a critical juncture in both charts, where price need to hold and bounce, otherwise the uptrend could be broken. I went to sleep last night thinking, "here we go again... Trading below the trendline again", only to wake up to a nice bounce back above it.

Not going to lie, it's still a bit stressful waiting to see whether prices will break up or down. While I'm long term and am ready to stomach even more downside, the testing of support levels are nerve racking although the outperformance of steem and bts compared to the others have boosted my confidence. As for the other alts I'm holding, I'll need to come up with an exit strategy for my swing trades that have become longer term investments due to not even considering this scenario as I got caught up in the fomo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50