You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portugal! A Crypto Friendly Country Prime For Investment!

in #investing5 years ago (edited)

A smart decision from a country that developed well during the last few years.

Therefore I send as well a !BEER.

Loved the time at SF2 and all the good memories from being there a few times with a Volkswagen bus late 80ies.

Sort:  

WE really have developed well, I still remember our capital being known for being the capital to go for drugs, we even had a whole neighbour known as the drug highway into Europe. Not only this but we had really bad internet connection,etc... but all of this has changed a lot! We hardly got in the dotcom boom, but I'm sure we won't miss the cryptoboom

I wasn't on STEEM when SF2 happened, it's a shame, I wish I was, if only I'd known back then about STEEM I would have meet a lot of steemians :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78