You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HowTo Buy Crypto – Part 2: Coinbase

in #investing6 years ago

$ 116.5 million with the most invested formations of the bitcoin date. The bitcoin / litecoin / ethereum excange and wallet service I find absolutely reliable. It's another reason why it's the center and it's extra safe for me to be in America.

It has a pretty nice interface and advanced security measures. Highly recommendable.

The only thing I did not like: The commission rate is still very high compared to the other stock exchange, which is why;

Based on San Francisco-based major investors behind them. They should be the most secure virtual wallet.

Reliable but highly commissioned. I still recommend it.

Sort:  

You know what they say, a good product is worth the price you pay. If you want quality, and, in this case, safety too, it's going to have its cost. 😉

Absolutely. That's why I use Coinbase. This is the fact that prices are high. But I am satisfied and I will continue to use it. This is because of the service provided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87