You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading and investing outside of the platform

in #investing7 years ago

On October 12,2017 I have sold 50% of my ParkByte tokens and made a good profit which I have directly invested in Steem on October 16,2017 I have sold 20% of my Stellar Lumens and made a good profit too and got me for that some more Steem. I use all my SBD for upvote bots to get me more Steem Power I believe the day will come where I can use my SBD for saving or trading it in other cryptos like you do but for the moment my goal is to make as much Steem Power as I can do and for that I need my SBD.

I have also invested a bit in two new coins which I think will do great in the future the first one is Viberate a coin who allows crypto payment for performances by musicians. The musician platform Viberate, which operates on the Ethereum blockchain, is specialized in the market for live music.

The second coin is LAToken. The LAToken platform which enables the tokenization of assets, has a platform that acts on the blockchain, which acts as a trade-bar for assets such as equity, debts, real estate and works of art. On the platform, stocks of Apple, Amazon and Facebook, as well as gold and oil, have already been issued to allow crypto investors to diversify their portfolios with blue chips, secure assets and commodities.

If you like check them out the information presented in this comment is not a recommendation for purchase or sale. It is only an opinion of me. It serve merely to describe a bit the projects and are not to be understood as an investment analysis.

Have a nice day and Steem on :)

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68