Investing- a complete tutorial to make you a great sophisticated investorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

I will be beginning a blog where I thoroughly discuss investing of all the relevant asset classes, why it is important to understand each asset class extremely well, and indicators to look for when deciding which asset class to be putting your free cash into during a particular cycle. I would like to share my vast experience with all of you so that you may have the opportunity to become a sophisticated investor far earlier than you would otherwise via your own experience. My hope is that many of you will use this information and have the pleasure of living a life where your money works for you rather than you working for it. Wouldn't you love to decide what you do each day, potentially work only out of your home, and not have to answer to a higher authority at work. Well, through thoughtful investing, good timing, diligence, and getting an early start so that the miracle of compound interest can work in your favor, this may be possible for you. Please follow me now as I will begin these tutorials very soon and I would like for all to get in in the beginning.

Sort:  

Looking forward to it dantethegreat! SirKnight.

Looking forward to doing it for you sirknight. I am planning to make it a succinct nugget each week. Not too cumbersome, but a steady organized knowledge base over time.

Will follow and look out for your posts. Thanks for helping spread good info.

I am just waiting for the following to grow a little before I get started. It will be very thorough. Hope you enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51