An introduction to Earningwhilespleeping

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot-2017-10-21 money meme - Google Search.png

Hi Steemians!

I would like to introduce my blog Earningwhilesleeping, I have regularly used Steemit and feel is about time I start to add to this growing community as much as I can.

I am passionate about finance, economics, earning money, and making it work for you. The vast majority of my blog will be covering these topics, with a touch of self-improvement content on the side as it ties in nicely. I'd like to think I can bring a new refreshing perspective to some of these areas, as currently I believe there is no shortage of content here. I will try to focus on very practical tips, which are free from hype.

Please note that as I am from the UK some of my content will be specific to the UK readers. However, where possible I will always endeavour to make content useful no matter where you are based.

Writing is also not one of my strong points so consider this one of my first steps to self-improvement :)

Please give me a follow if you like the sound of the above, you can always unfollow if I'm that unbearable.

Look forward to some good discussions.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @danjam! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65