KGKG Decent opportunity without much downside

in #investing7 years ago

This post is for entertainment purposes only, I am not a professional investment advisor.

Kona Gold (KGKG) is an energy drink maker that adds hemp protein to their beverages. While I'm not so sure about the hemp protein content I have purchased a 12 pack and in my opinion it is better than Red Bull by far without that weird taste and smell that seems to last till the next day. Anyhow to the important stuff. As Kona-Gold beverages gain traction in more and more markets, recently becoming a vendor at Elliott's Natural Foods in California, the stock price has been staying over a penny in recent days.
KGKG.jpg

Screenshot (20).png

Consider this stock at about a penny and Monster energy at $52, I see huge up side for KGKG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67