You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Single Mothers Throwing All Their Money In Bitcoin So I'm Angry

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

I believe everyone who believes in Bitcoin has patience,, So If I put now a big amount of my heard earned money and collapse when the prices go down then I dont believe in BTC. but I f convince myself that the chances of BTC to doulble 5 times or more,, then I will wait for it and for sure It will happen,, because everyone wants it and wants to have some of it.. someday we will look at $100k per coin and It will look cheaper, then we will see more and more probably $1 million for 1 BTC, and this could be very clear in the near future.
She did a big mistake actually putting everything in one basket at once.

Sort:  

the thing is..these new investors wanna make a million by next month

You are right about that,, and this is impossible h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63