You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sellers Are At It Again, But This Time It’s The Insiders

in #investing5 years ago

Rolland, are you apart of a guild? I'm trying to build a community on Steemvoter called Asset Guild. https://beta.steemvoter.com/explore/guild/AssetGuild

I have a lot of respect for your work and I think your content might make you a good fit to be a curator.

Let me know if you're interested!

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptomeeks for the compliment. I'm not with any guild, just belong to TIMM. What would be the role of the curator ?

I would add you on as a curator and anyone following the guild would auto-vote our posts.

I'm trying to make the guild investment related and I think you have great insight for it.

I'm down, as long as you don't mind my TIMM tag at the bottom of my posts. If that's not a problem, I look forward to contributing. Please advise on next steps.

That doesn't bother me at all.

I've added you as a curator on steemvoter. All you have to do is tag your posts with "Assetguild" and followers of the guild will auto upvote.

What would help this thing grow big time is:
a) look for like-minded individuals with good content
b)promote the steemvoter guild in your posts so people follow it and support

https://beta.steemvoter.com/explore/guild/AssetGuild/curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80