Which CryptoCurrency to invest in with $1000??

in #investing7 years ago

Hi All Steemians!

I'm having difficulty in making a decision on how to invest $1000 in Crypto Currencies? I know Bitcoin is the most obvious option but I want to invest in Alt Coins considering some of them are exploding in value atm.

So if you all could please give me some advice on this, I'd appreciate that.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Here is a link to a video I posted today discussing long term investments:


Feel free to check it out, if you get the time. It will potentially answer your question!

Xvg - verge. This coin going to up 10-15x in this week

you were spot on with your suggestion

I would invest into Ethereum, Dash and bitcoins.

There are so many interesting projects such as Golem & Sia. You've got to do your research and understand the crypto world.

It's fascinating and worth taking the time to do so.

Hope it helped! If it did make sure you upvote.

Check out my blog for my current long positions. I have done well with them and should continue to perform well.

https://steemit.com/@captainbluff

I looked through your portfolio of Cryptos on your blog and it's impressive. But I'm a buy and hold person. In my opinion you could gain a little by buying and selling periodically but if you hold on for long periods, the gains could be even bigger. As you can tell I'm a big fan of Warren Buffett and try to follow his strategy.

Thank you so much guys, great advice. I've upvoted all your replies. Cheers.

HEAT Ledger is a decentralized asset exchange and has recently announced microservices. It is currently undervalued but has a great future.

No worries, will look into it. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64