You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make or break time in crypto

in #investing5 years ago

Risk versus the reward. That is why the time is ok as you haven't invested physical money or loads of it. Bit of a downer I know as time you can never get back , but you learnt something about your self on here at the same time and have enjoyed the interactions with others. The chances are high though that it will go a lot higher than we all think and 20 or 30 times the price now is really nothing as we all think it could have at least another zero on the end at some point.

Sort:  

I have lots of ideas for posts from today but I have already posted four and I feel people will get annoyed :D

I do think that there are going to be some very big surprises in crypto in the coming years and I am Banking on one of them being Steem.

I am kind of banking on it as well. I am hoping for some extra money coming in now from my business to help fund a small portfolio but Steem will definitely be the main one . I don't want all my eggs in one basket either so it is a tough one.

diversify into some decent holders, put them in storage and wait.

That is the plan and not be stupid and leave them on an exchange to get hacked like last time. I have learned a valuable lesson now and a little wiser.I haven't done much research into what is good or bad so will have to do some homework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36