Crypt0's Portfolio: What Percentage Of Which Coins Is He Holding Right Now??

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

👍 Thank You Very Much For Watching! 

😃 Please Remember To Like & Subscribe!


ETH 42.5% 

BTC 23.51

DASH 10.10

VERITAS 5.28

ICN 3.1375

SNGLS 2.29

ANT 2.04

DGD 1.98

BCAP 1.39

MELON 1.26

ETC 1.20

GNT 1.17

SWT 1.11

TKN 0.75

HMQ 0.71

STRAT 0.4

ZEN 0.45

SBD 0.28

XMR 0.21

HEAT 0.16

TIME 0.15

LTC 0.06

WINGS 0.04

RLC 0.03

REP 0.03

ZCL 0.01

SC 0.01

SJCX 0.0057

CREDIT 0.0007

SONM???

NO RECENT CROWDSALES


►🌐Find Us on Steemit (Decentralized Social Media Blockchain):

https://goo.gl/K3pQD4

►🕹Crypt0's Live Streaming Channel:

https://goo.gl/xRgnzs


►Purchase The Audio-Only Version Of This Video:

https://goo.gl/TsXTuL


👕👚Grab Some Ethereum Shirts:

►Deep Space Diamond Tee Shirt

http://amzn.to/2tUfwkn

►Prism Rainbow Light T Shirt

http://amzn.to/2t19DoD


►💎Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based (ERC-20) Tokens

0x3124Dcd240b330945896b0cdfa8dD20ed400704c

►💎Donate Bitcoin 

17nFpuYFBxjtGbXgoMbyFGFHemkC5ayz6D

►💎Donate Using Paypal

https://goo.gl/7m1X4Z

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, not holding steem? :)

pretty sure he has like $10k of STEEM or Steem Power, we saw it in a video the other day

He has just over 5,500 SP, I was nosey and checked his wallet ;)

@inventor16
@nanzo-scoop He is holding 0.28% of
SBD and I can see that SBD was transferred from his Steemit wallet to Bittrex 6 days ago.

It's on his wallet, 288.128 SBD transferred. That means if 288 SBD considered as his holding leaving the SP he had.
If my theory is correct, according to his portfolio basing the above calculation...
0.001% of his portfolio = 1 Dollar.
that implies 42.5% = 42,500 Dollars of ETH he is holding now. That implies other coins he is holding.

All these are my assumed calculations. Any one please correct me if I was wrong. I love to learn more.

Hey Omar, great video as usual. Heads up, as your Steem/ SBD wallet is public it is simple for people to use the info you've given here to work out the approximate worth of your whole Crypto portfolio (with a little reverse engineering). Not sure whether that's what you intended!

I was thinking the same. Base on my calculation he should have about USD172k worth of coins and 220eth . Nice Omar!!! Did I guess it right?? LOL

So in a purse not everyone will go to look, but everything is painted clearly

I've always been curious about this. Wish we could invest in Crypt0's crypto mutual fund! Maybe someday...thanks for sharing.

Yes we SHOULD have a utual fn for steemit users! we can have a slider to basicaly make it More tech based or more service based or more eth or more btc based like we could have a bunch of packages or whatever to be more havily investd in different sectors we canORGANIZE alll the crypto currencies into ddifferent catgeories an vote on which gos where and what catgeories should be!!!!

we cando it all over steemit too! use comments as ifferent crpto currencya nd peopel upvote on whatever they think should be top or whatever so many possibiloty!

YES a mutial fund is the next step!!! let people pay with PAYPAL and shit and givethem a etherem or counterparty or bitshares tokento let them see what they own etc we coul do it all private an closed system to amke it easy at first just let peopel give us money and we ivest it and when they wana withdrwl we manually withdrw their money but eventualy make it super transparent etc with ethereum smart contract an shit we ne fulltime dvelopers teach agricans to develop blocchain stuff for us get em specialized intod fferet ssklls have one guy expert in one part of grapgene and aotehr guy expert in java and ya have programming laguage colleges all around the world teaching over steemit toop homework scores get most steem and upvotes etc!

Hopefully once ICONOMI is up and running Crypt0 can set up a fund(DAA) there for us to subscribe to too!

I will always keep my biggest part in BTC. BTC is an solid investment and store of value and the alts are speculation / hedge.

Steem Power is a different story, next to an investment it is a tool to get more from your activity on Steemit. More money and satisfaction as well!

But the violas can grow 100 times. A bitcoin - every 2

For me, I hold most of my crytocurrencies in bitcoin and ethereum. Bitcoin is gold!!! Ethereum is like steel. It underpins a lots of the new digital economy.

Looking at litecoin and ripple. They would be useful in the future if bitcoin and eth become very expensive

Steem will be big. It let you earn by just posting comments like this 😄

Great post I gave you a follow!

no UBIQ! :( ...bummer

I love ICN token, wished I could have spent more on ICN when it was still 2 dollars just like last week

I wish I bought more too. I put $100 in about a month ago. Ugh.

I am considering selling off a ton of my coins (too many to manage) and putting it all into ICN. From there will just manage my HODLs.

Excited for August when it launches? It feels like it's never going to consolidate.

They are gonna release the Q2 report at the end of august. I thought that was the reason why the price went up and that's why I bought

Hi Omar, I just bought more steem on bittrex and loved the power up. Upvoted you and your other videos. Thumbs up

Yes ! i was gonan tell u to never leave steem onbittrex ALWAYS power up with any steem u buy! never leave it onn echange when u can be earning money of it

and by the timeu piwerdown in 3 months stem will be worth $8 or $10 or more

Haha loving my steem power and I will be buying more!!!!

Dude you have some strong voting power. For that reason im gonna follow and hope you have good content :D

Thanks I will vote for you whenever I see your post

Thanks man, (and to all others) he really has an awesome blog!

Wow, spreading your risks. Managing the portfolio looks like a headache but I guess only when you are making a loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51