EOS ICO or Exchange Price - Where is the profit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

In today's video we discuss the market of EOS and which is more profitable: The ICO or the Exchanges?
Tune in tomorrow, for my new series Pimp My Portfolio! Someone sends in their crypto portfolio to me and I give it my opinion. I suggest changes that I would make if it were my portfolio. Hope to see you guys there!

Cheers,
@clayford08

Join my discord channel for daily updates: https://discord.gg/ataWVp3

Get started investing here with Bitcoin and Ethereum:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/568594103a19051e30000366

View your holdings and plot charts using this link, on coinigy:
https://www.coinigy.com/?r=f919892d

Donations are not expected by any means but highly appreciated!

BTC: 16cZRNkQkMDJ5h9QyjtLeKSfq28DvRvHvw
ETH: 0x0770DeD44c91C4B21aa69BB0443a37a191A5d84f
ETC: 0x5681584dFA933A2a77CD9d07a0446155566BBC99
GAME: GZr2yZTBbJBW7G9c1VJu27mmifi3GPhLtG
STEEM: clayford08

Sort:  

Do not forget that everyday 2 millions coins are added to the market, so if you apply the 'supply and demand' rule, the price could go much lower until the end of the ICO.

I'm starting to really enjoy your insight.
Happy 4th brother!

Thank you! I really appreciate your support!

i think EOS has the potential to be a very strong coin , hmm it can destroy ether?? i dont knos but the price will increase in the next days
followed

Thanks man. I think it has plenty of potential to do so. It's whether or not the market agrees. That's the real question.

Hi clayford08, thanks again for the vid. I'm quite happy about the eos price at the moment although my investment gave me only 50 eos, I almost tripled my money :).

Can't wait to see the pimp my portfolio series, will you explain how to participate soon .

i can see great potential in both the blockchain technology and smart contracts going ahead into the future - which platform will be the stronger is unclear right now. i wish i had the resources to devote to actual speculation in both tokens/coins. upvoted and resteemed

It is right. I heard people say that if we invested Google at its starting stage, we would have made a lot of profit now. And if we invested Bitcoin at its starting stage, we would also have made a lot of profit now. The answer to the profit is to prospect and invest the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42