You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John Templeton, Market Cycles and The Value of STEEM

in #investing8 years ago

Right, I saw a bit of nonsense stirring up on my Facebook feed about negative gearing. Everyone talks about negative gearing, but nobody talks about central banking... it's quite bizarre. I don't know how I've been so lucky to stumble into this information, watching Zeitgeist or whatever, while so many people are just willing to believe what Walid on the TV tells them

Sort:  

It would blow your mind the conversations I have with people who are convinced that the Aussie real estate market is untouchable. It will be a rude awakening some day.

You would think that after watching the American real estate market crash, people would believe it's not only possible, but also probable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68