Our Crypto Space (Bitcoin , Steem , EOS , the upcoming Elyte ) is winning and former haters are joining the Vibe!!!

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

Do you remember all the FUD against Bitcoin ( from Peter Schiff , Jamie Dimon , Buffet , Cuban etc) , steem and other crypto currencies from haters and governments in fear of losing the evil spell / grip they hold on all of us ? , then we all should celebrate the success of bitcoin and future success of steemit (come next year, so keep buying and powering up).
Jamie Dimon (CEO JP Morgan Chase ), is ( or was) one of the biggest hatters of cryptocurrencies especially bitcoin (called it a fraud and that people who invest in it are stupid) and a real example of the saying´: If you Can’t beat them, you join them.´ reason is that Jamie Dimon´s JPMorgan is getting into bitcoin futures trading even though he considers it a fraud (Lol).

Pic source

This reminds me of people calling steem and steemit a scam however secretly investing because they know that the future of steem ecosystem is very bright (will moon from next year after the implementation of SMT and HardFork 20)…here are some points to note:

Bitcoin is and will remain King: Bitcoin is the king and will remain king against all odds- reason is that most crypto currencies successes are from bitcoin.

Steem will reign: steem will reign as king -especially the crypto social media space come next year after the implementation of SMT tokens and Hard fork 20 (read my older posts for more reasons). So for those with some cash, do not forget to buy steem and power up.

The next best thing: The upcoming Ethereum Lyte (Elyte) will be the next best thing and will create wealth for those who see the light now and join the community including their air drops (get the tokens for free) plus their upcoming white list. Reason: upcoming innovative projects , solid team members , 1 Million total supply (lesser circulation supply). Website and white paper will be released soon.
Here is google form link to get your free tokens : https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScruKz4v2Q2p44PEe3b2YtfwPOcZuQv-x8yM2SJpZBbaXIbYA/viewform
Act fast before its too late….

Do you agree that steem will reign soon? Send in your comments please would you up vote my post in order to send in your support, click follow in order to see future posts from me on your feed and resteem in order to share this post with your followers.

For those who want to be an investor in Bitcoin wallet see X coins link: https://xcoins.io/investors?r=v93e2z

Sort:  

Thanks, for this reassurance... especially with Bitcoin crashing from 11.5k to 8.5k just now.

As a writer, I hope to invest in Steem(it)

Great, hope many investors move back to altcoin...see my latest post for a great video bounty

The crypto world as a whole is growing!

Good point, I agree

Another great post my friend ! Steem will one day be huge , were heading to the moon !! I just cant believe that Bitcoin hit ove 9,000.000 ITS CRAZY !!! upped and resteemed!
We will All be Laughing all the way to the bank one day !!!

Haha thanks !!👍👍👍💰💲💰💲💰💲

Going to 5 figures Karen!!!

Yippee !!!!😀😀😀

You are right....thanks for your comment and resteem...more success

Thanks ! For you too my friend !👍👍👍

welcome and more success

great post as aways @charles1
i sent a post just yesterday that bitcoin passed $9k mark and before you know it , it was almost $10k! steem price is also rising gradually as such now best time to buy as its still affordable.. I just got my Elyte free tokin via the airdrop link and i see it as the next big thing come 2018! information is power. thanks for sharing this info. upvoted and resteeming

welcome and thanks

always welcome too and keep steeming hot

Very good post and am glad to partake in the elyte airdrop ...resteemed. Ty's for sharing

Good , hope the application was easy, I wish you success.

Cool, I applied for the airbomb and resteemed this post. Hopefully it will be a big kick start of the coin!

airbomb? I didnt share any airbomb!!!Police!!!!!

Airdrop, airbomb.. Bring in the shelters!!

Hahahahah I agree...see my latest post for a great video bounty

Was not aware of Elyte, will look into that. Good to see you back, my friend!

Use the form to apply asap for free airdrop before the end of the air drop...remaining 5% to go...share with your crypto friends too...it will be the next best thing. Thanks bud. I am still not active however have you on my steemvotter.com ...working on a project.

Thanks for the info.... I see your votes, appreciate you my friend..... Work that project, and get that money. :)

Hiyaaaaaaaaaa my friend , wish you well too. See my latest post for a great elyte bounty...join and make money...bless you.

just joined your elyte airdrop, resteemed.

welcome and success to you

I'm hoping y'all are right about STEEM price... I been saving and powering up every opportunity I get..

The price will growing again!

absolutely....

Good move...steem will surely do well next year...

I’m new, so basically hitting that power up button is the way to go? I’m not sure where to put things yet! Steem, Dollars, Power.

yeaaaa!!!! I'm holding onto Steem and Bitcoin! :)

Use the form to apply asap for free Elyte airdrop before the end of the air drop...remaining 5% to go...share with your crypto friends too...it will be the next best thing. Thanks bud. I am still not active however have you on my steemvotter.com ...working on a project.

Good and smart girl...more success . As a talented lady, see my latest post for a great video bounty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52