You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Bigger Than: By the Numbers. | #5 | Bitcoin Corrections: Back to $246B Market Cap After Corrections. | BTC is Bigger Than IBM, McDonald's, Goldman Sachs, IBM, Ford and.......

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

I wonder how the person that bought pizza long time ago with bitcoin feels now. I mean I understand that he enjoyed the pizza ( most likely, who doesn't like pizza, right ? ) but now that amount of BTC that he paid are worth A LOT.

Great analysis/comparison Barry.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

I love pizza more than a lot of people. It's a complete balanced food group and delicious.

You can have no regrets making a quality decision like that although I was screwed around again by Dominos Canada last nite via a locally owned store with idiots, yet again.

I am the Pizza Ambassador of Canadastan, dang it!

Smarten up #Dominos and #DominosCanada #DominosPizza #DominosPizzaCanada

Pizza's for the win ! Pizza is my favorite = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74