I Love The RobinHood App!! | Let's Get Free Stocks Together

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

With My Link Me And You Get A Free Stock

https://share.robinhood.com/frankl286

I recently signed up and got a free stock from ZNGA! They create game apps for IOS and Android that have gone on to be downloaded millions of times. This is wild because I own an agency called "Agency Of The Future" that develops apps also. 

Zynga  is a leading developer of the world's most popular social games that  are played by millions of people around the world each day. ... To-date,  more than one billion people have played our games across Web and  mobile, including FarmVille, Zynga Poker, Words With Friends, Hit it Rich!

I Recommend The App StockTwits

This is kinda like a social media app but for investors of stocks/cryptocurrency/precious metals. They have a feed where people can post their signals or price predictions along with charts. Its really informative and there are many great people that respond and interact with your posts in real time. I like it especially because you can connect this app to your Robinhood app and make stock purchases from the Stocktwits app by just clicking on a stock symbol! This is handy because if someone is giving you live signals on a stock you can jump in rapidly. I LOVE THIS APP!


Sort:  

how many people are at present using it

They are in the "Between 1,000,000 - 5,000,000 installs" category on Google Play Store (not very precise...... I wish they were better about this). On Apple Store, I am not able to dig up the number of installs, but I found that it has 154,670 total reviews. How many of the people who have downloaded it but are also actually using it, though, this I am not sure how to find out. Anyway - I hope this helps :) I have the app, I have not yet started to fiddle around with it.

i really like the user friendliness..and the colors..its just easy to me..

Cool, that is good to know! Thanks! I will need to try spending a some time with it. Idon't know if I ever created an account yet, I believe I just downloaded the app.... If it is possible, I will name you as my referrer :)

Wow!
Thanks for the info @bycompoundfilms!
Gotta check it out!

Is this app Universal or there are some restriction for some countries? How can we withdraw the stocks we trade on this apps?

Anyways, thanks for the information @bycompoundfilms

It's for stocks that are listed on the NYSE and NASDAQ. Not sure what the rules are for non-USA citizens using the app. You don't withdraw stocks to a wallet or something like cryptocurrency. They stay in your account. You could send them to another brokerage account, but they normally charge a fee to bring the stocks into their portfolio, so it makes more sense to leave them in your Robinhood account.

I think last time I check, it's only for U.S citizen and they're expanding to China. So if you're not in either countries, you're out of luck.

:( stocktwits app does include cryptocurrency feeds

Figures. I live in Canada

Good luck surviving this winter. God bless, moose whisperers.

I commemd you for that useful information, I will try to get the Apps. I follow and upvote you.

For years I’ve always wanted to know more about stocks, and the stock market. I made several attempts to set up an account and to start buying stock. I can’t tell you how many times I said to myself, “man if I would only bought that stock x years ago “. I’m older now and I know that I may not be able to amass the great fortune I had always hoped to, but it’s never too late to start investing even on a small scale! And that’s what I love about Robin Hood! It puts me in the game, it has helped me understand investing. ( I still need to do my homework on buying stock) but, I finally have a portfolio! My only regret is that this was not around 10 years ago.

absolutely..welcome..its never too late

I got an email saying they were working on free options. Not mention of an exact date. Anyone know? Would also be nice if they started crypto (free). Would def put them ahead of the pack!

Thanks @bycompoundfilms for the Post. Looks really goood, i will download and try it!

need to rise..Will it fall to you?

.

I am very interested in your post

this is awesome thanks, very good tips i will have to look into these platforms, can u tell me anything about the "free trading" aspect of robinhood as i'm still waiting for the cue... is there ANY fees along the line?

i'm using coinspot at the moment but the fees are brutal!!! XD

Im new to the app myself..however I have bought my first stock and its super fast..but only up from 9 30 am - 4pm in US.

ok thanks for that, didnt know it was market locked on timezones XD
good luck trading bro!
i'm just starting out... but its all looking good

how long have u been at it?

just started with stocks..but i been in crypto for a year

awesome keep at it bro!!! one day it will pay off XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41