You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaining a Trading Edge by Thinking a Few Steps Ahead (Part 2)

in #investing6 years ago

Your article is good, that’s the most I’ve heard of someone dropping 200k at once, smart move is to invest smaller amounts, I know scared money don’t make money , but a fool and their money are also soon parted.
It is a volatile market but I believe it’s still going to go higher and a lot of money can still be made.
Bitcoin will go back up, I remember back when it was only 40.00, I thought it was a waste of time and money to invest, wish I invested back then!
It’s not to late to get in, but don’t throw everything In at once and only what you can afford to lose, kind of like going to a bar, spend only what you can afford! But we get drunk and next thing you know your broke.
Love the article, thanks for sharing

Sort:  

thanks for the kind words, @buster544, and glad you enjoyed the article! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65