You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Nice Backtest and Rally

in #investing6 years ago

Imho, this is a superb time to invest bro but big possible profits always go hand in hand with higher risks so the golden rule is and will always be, "only put money you can afford to lose"

Sort:  

I agree, especially investing lots of money in a coin which is really new, is not an intelligent move. I missed the airdrop and quests with 2 days for BTW and when it entered to a market with a 1$ price i was really sad. Most of my friends got like 2k BTW from airdrops and stuff and 2000$ is not bad for doing nothing. I was going to invest in like %10-15 of my money. So its nearly 2 million $ :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43