You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello - A Quick Introduction!

in #investing7 years ago

I am a real estate investor myself. From Canada but invest in the US also. Just did a post on wealth building today but discuss multi-family. Any recommendations on Multi-Family markets in the US?

Sort:  

Oh yes! I'm actually selling some Multi-Family currently in our area of North Carolina. Investments are going strong right now in many communities due to the younger mindset of "Better to Rent than to Buy" also with many still in transient towns you see a huge pull towards Rental Demand!

I would be glad to focus a post on this and how people can build long term growth in these type of markets. I'd say there is a lot of potential there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52