You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Cash Flows is flat out easy. Plain and simple. What I do to have to NOT need to work full time.

in #investing6 years ago

This is great man! New Follow. I will be checking out udemy for an additional revenue stream. Right now I do GPU mining, mining contracts, crypto trading, stock trading, steemit, youtube, amazon affiliate, and a part time job. I graduate from university in a few months and I really don't want to go work a 9-5. Hearing your story gives me hope!

Sort:  

Austin, Thanks for the feedback. The good old days of working a full time job is over so starting a business or create numerous cash flows will enable you to be more successful than the folks that get into the labor pool. Your doing the right thing and yes Udemy, Skillshare etc are good sources of income. In the mean time nothing wrong with getting experience in a job, learning , etc. Good Luck and as a fellow US Navy Electronics Tech thanks for your service as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84