Hedge your bets

in #investing7 years ago

Hi all I'm new to investing and was wondering if using inverse etfs to hedge my investments. For example I'm investing in bac as it goes up I'm happy I use fas as a back up plan if the market crashes. I will invest in a share or 2 of fas as it looses considerably and the plan is if the market flips I will sell when the fas goes positive and use that money to reinvest In bac. Does this make sence?

Sort:  

If you or anyone you knows didn't get their free share. Tell them to contact support, and give them this account number. This will allow them to get their free share. Also at this link. I provided a little info into how to increase profits a little. I plan expanding on it as I can get the information added in.

https://steemit.com/robinhood/@onlytruth/getting-your-free-stocks-using-robinhood-4-easy-steps-referral-details-for-those-who-need

Account number: 5SW42225

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33