Alternative Financial Network is on Steem!!!!

in #investing8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem! My name is Robert Segura and I am the founder of the YouTube channel Alternative Financial Network. I started AFN to educate the public and bring real financial information to investors because mainstream media is a big propaganda machine that always paints a false picture and eventually ends up hurting the small investors. I graduated with a Business Finance degree from the University of Kansas. After I graduated, I found out that our whole financial system is one big rigged scheme that is being propped up by the world central banks. I turned my energy toward learning how to benefit from this dying system and I think I figured it out for the most part. This lead me to learning about bitcoin and other crypto currencies.

I love to read and research about the economy, financial markets and block chain technology. I am passionate at what I do and I know I’ll be making a bigger impact in the financial community for the coming years. I want to help my subscribers understand the bigger picture when investing into this complex financial system at the same time present valuable investment opportunity’s that otherwise wouldn’t be seen. I am a sound money advocate and also love the block chain technology. But I believe there will be important events that will alter the way people value assets, debt, money, and banking. This change will include central banks interventions, economic crises, stock market volatility along with currencies blowing up. I want to keep my subscribers aware and prepared for major market shifts. I believe crypto currencies are a great alternative store of value and will become more important this next financial crisis.

I believe in true capitalism whereby the cost of money should be determined by the market and not by one central bank. The market is still trying to figure out the value of the block chain technology. I believe in free markets and believe crypto’s may be the money the free market chooses in the future. If this will be true, then the market capitalizations of these cryptos will be astronomically higher. But there will be a currency shift in the near future and many crypto currencies will get their chance. I think steem is a great idea to promote free thoughts without censorship and who knows, maybe we’ll be using steem in the future. Thank you all for your community support!

Alternative Financial Network-It's our goal to educate main street with real financial news, trends, and potential profiting investments.
Follow us on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/c/AlternativeFinancialNetworkTV
Follow us on twitter:
https://twitter.com/AlternativeFN
Follow me on twitter:
https://twitter.com/RoHerreraSegura

Sort:  

Feel free to check my youtube channel and twitter accounts. I would love to grow with this community! Its a fascinating idea that will change the way the world works.

Yep, this is for real - twitter account is verified.

Welcome to Steem, Robert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47