You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy when there’s blood in the streets.

in #investing6 years ago

i am not a big fan of Warren buffet when it comes to his understanding about crypto
but i think greediness is not bad this time
when you know how much is there to gain .
But isn't it turning scary now, with prices reaching as low as it takes to mining them
this is HUGE BLOOD LOSS

Sort:  

I’m not a huge fan of Warren Buffett either, but I have a strong feeling you already know that. I also think that you are a spammer. You even made the same misspell as I did “Buffet instead of Buffett” There are spammers like you, but there are people fighting spammers as well. I’m not going to flag you, that’s up to author of this post whom I have a huge respect for. Whether you get flagged or not, I advice you to do a bit more than copy someon’s comment and than twist the words. On top of it, you even upvoted yourself to get to the top. There are also spam fighters going to your comment or blog section to flag whatever they can, because you deserve it!

by mentioning warren buffet it doesnt mean
i copied your comment
only you are not authorised to use his name in your comment ,His quote is given on the post so it is likely more people will mention warren here
i cant comment as good as you it doesnt mean barring you everyone else is spammer here
there is nothing wrong in my comment
sometimes concentrating on your comment is better .Remeber your views are not unique you hate warren ,i too hate that is it
BDW by mentioning warren buffet i will not take away your upvote
Author always reads comments thoroughly

You made the same misspell as I did “Buffet instead of Buffett”, you mentioned mining as I did. You started with the same sentence as I did. Then on top of it you upvoted yourself to jump the line which is spamming itself. Don’t you really find it suspicious? As I mentioned I’m not going to flag you, but you should do better that that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84