VeriCoin - The Currency

in #investing8 years ago

I'm a big believer in finding underdog (under appreciated) technologies and investing in them. One of my crypto investments is in VeriCoin. Underdog? Yes. However up until now they had no marketing fund (now they do). Up until now they had no fund for 3rd party deals (now they do). Also members like myself are becoming more active and adding to the marketing of VeriCoin and their new minable reserve Verium. Verium does a lot of things for VeriCoin, one of which is to insert Auxilliary VeriCoin blocks from the Verium miners (this feature will be out soon). Also as more Verium miners come in, this will speed up the VeriCoin network from 1 minute block times to as fast as 20 seconds. There's a lot more than that which interests me. I've never made a marketing video before, so here is my first attempt. Many more better ones to come!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm working on a Verium video now that is a lot better. Should be releasing it soon! Thanks for watching!

I like the videos, thanks for making them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52