Factom Heading for $10!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing7 years ago

Once again, Factom climbing higher, especially in USD. However it's still well under $10 which I believe it will blow past very soon! Factom has so much going on in the real world (not just pumping within the crypto community) . It's currenty at $8.07 at 613,000 satoshi. Holders are growing every day as this eventually should be a $1 billion dollar market cap (about a 14 x increase from the price today). Do your own research and I encourage diversification :)

Sort:  

I got in this not too long ago! I think it has some serious potential! I like when cryptos are solving a problem and Factom is doing just that. Following you!

Actually; every altcoin is on HIGH now ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50