You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Investing Principles | Part One 👌

in #investing7 years ago

advice and motivation are very good friends, I also often invest but at least only the gold that I have. because I still do not know how to invest in digital money like bitcoin. now I just know how to invest with digital currency and the future if I get the results of steam meal will I try to make an investment. thank you friends of advice and knowledge. warm regards from your best friend.

Sort:  

You're welcome. Glad that it was useful for you. Good luck in investing :)

yes friends, hopefully we all can achieve the dream of becoming a millionaire ya. Let's get the spirit to fight with my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70