WeBull - Free Investment Trading App

in #investing6 years ago (edited)

I really like to talk about new companies and services that I have come across. My most recent posts on Steemit covered Abra a currency trading app that is free of fees for exchanging. A startup car insurance company Root that my family and myself have switched to saving around 60% on our yearly insurance premiums. I REALLY LIKE ROOT THEY HAVE SAVED US A TON OF MONEY.

Next on the list is WeBull.

I keep coming across startup companies that provide all their services via smart phone apps. I use to do my stock trading via CapitalOne. I was thinking about switching to a different online broker to save on fees, but CapitalOne was pretty cheap at the time. NOW I FOUND WeBull.

I really like the WeBull smart phone app and for a number of reasons, listed below:

1. They charge zero fees for trading. Not a dime.

2. Opening a account was super easy. I applied for a brokerage account with margin trading and was approved in about ten minutes. 

AND the margin interest rate is very good from 3.9% to 6.9% depending on how much you margin buy. Well 3.9% is really low and 6.9% is a very good rate. At CapitalOne Investing I was paying on the high end 7.49%, I looked up CapitalOnes rate now and it is 9.2%

3. The app rocks and I mean it. They have everything. Information on multiple markets, commodities and cryptocurrency. Also the app is so well organized with so many tools. It takes a little while to figure out were each button takes you to uncover more options and tools, but they fit so much useful stuff in a few pages on the app. You have all your charts with varies lengths of time/indicators, dividend history, analyst recommendations, price predictions, notifications, a stocks competitor information and watchlists to easily save the stocks you want to track.

4. They offer large daily bank deposit maximums and funds are available quickly. One to two days.

5. You can of course transfer your stocks from other online brokers.

6. News streaming to provide up to date articles 

7. Simulation of holdings to show how well a portfolio would have done if bought.

8. And lastly a stickler for me is really good customer service. My conversation with WeBull was not the best I have ever had, it was short. However they responded quickly the same day which I care about.


I really like WeBull. I love finding new places to try out that are growing, providing good service and that can also save me money. Also when you sign up for WeBull they give you one free share of stock. VALUED FROM $4 TO UP TO $1,000. Yep you can get a free $1,000 dollar share. I have only received $4.30 shares of ABEV. Also the people I have referred only received shares of ABEV. HOWEVER I HAVE READ REVIEWS WERE PEOPLE HAVE RECEIVED SHARES OF APPLE STOCK. It does not happen often from what I can tell and i have not heard a story of anyone receiving a $1,000 share yet. WeBull publishes the odds of what value of share you could receive and the odds are not bad at all. 

Please use my link below and we both get a free share of stock. ALSO sometimes WeBull runs promotions were you can get a second free share of stock by making a deposit of new funds. My link is below and enjoy trying out new growing companies!!!

https://act.webull.com/i/kb1E5JnnNCSb

P.S. I do not do these articles just to get benefit. Again I just really like sharing my experience of working with new startup companies. I am a customer of all the companies I recommend. I want to save people money and help them find exciting new stuff. I use to work for a startup called SoFi you might have heard their recent new commercials, BUT it was just a great experience and rewarding working for SoFi. I hope someone benefits from one of the places I recommend AND if we can both make some free money why not!


Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49