You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw It. I'm Powering Up. #250 on the Rich List.

in #investing8 years ago

Congrats on 250! That's a nice SP rank!

I've been as close as 800th once, unfortunately circumstances made me have to power down but hoping to be back there some day.

Currently climbing the golos leaderboards slowly and steadily with curation rewards. :)

I think you madr a nice decision to power up now, even if price were to go a bit lower I doubt it will drop too much and you'll probably make up the difference in inflation/curation. :)

Sort:  

Curation on Golos? Interesting. You have a bot voting up random stuff or do you know Russian?

The inflation is pretty non-existent at this point, unfortunately. Maybe that's for the best though as things were getting out of control.

If I ever get my BTC investments out so I could play with house money, that would be great. I'm kind of doubtful that will happen any time soon though.

Hehe, google translate :p

I curate there manually with a wide distribution in mind just like I have been doing here for the past months. :)

Last I checked, I think I hadn't around $150 in value over there, or something like that. I haven't logged in yet. I wasn't planning on changing my keys on Steemit before doing so.

It might've gone down a bit more lately. I invested .1 btc and in USD sold 600-700 golos and made back the (then 70$) in btc I invested back. Since I have nothing to lose anymore I decided to stay powered up and help the platform grow with my influence. :)

Nicely done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66