You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Investing Tips: Claim All or Stake All your Steem-Engine Token Reward in One Click or 30 Seconds!

I've been buying and staking almost randomly. Little-bits here and there. Still getting to know the different tokens on steem-engine and the projects they belong to. This is very cool.

I have a couple of stakes worth 0.001 that seem eternally stuck. Perhaps there's a minimum threshold for claiming?
image.pngimage.png

Sort:  

Good Question,
I have 1 Battle Token reward that is eternally stuck too.
I would check the project website for the discord link and ask there.

Looks like that was the problem, I needed to claim those rewards from the project sites themselves. Thank you for the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64