You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to do a little investigation into the down voters who do so for purely dislike, and other reasons as well as their connections to other accounts and popular "services".

I have not used any bots, because I think social media should be about people. I am not condemning anyone, nor even bots. I strongly support the MSP, for example, but because I think bots curating degrade human people, I cannot employ the current tactics they are utilizing.

As I am not particularly interested in wealth, instead seeking criticism of my ideas, I would rather pay SBD to critics to shred my arguments than upvote my posts =p.

I'm neither averse to funds, nor condemn those that find them of hypercritical import, and focus their activities thereon. I just personally find that what I am actually dependent on isn't money, and so the more I focus on money the less I get to enjoy what matters to me. YMMV.

I have had to post about how SP wreaks havoc on Steemit, because Steemit is one of the things that matter to me, and fund flows are dramatically impacting it. Therefore I unreservedly support your inquiry (grateful that you are willing to grind through it, and allow me to spend my limited mental resources elsewhere), and I hope my feeble ability to support your work is some help.

Sort:  

It is a lot of information and I want to try very hard to be unbiased (impossible to do completely) and just present the information I find. It is easy to whip out a biased piece. To do it properly and try to keep bias out of it is slower going and needs to be looked at carefully. I need to build spreadsheets to plug data into in order to find some of these links such as comparing memo fields on transfers to exchanges and things like that.

Some people with the proper tools could likely speed up a lot of what I plan to do and some have suggested tools like steemreports.com and I will likely use others as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42