You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Examining the Evidence for Chemical Attack in Syria

in #investigation6 years ago

Good article, I also follow this conflict since his inception as I have some syrian friends. I have noticed that wether you are in France, in Great Britain or in Italy you don't receive the same informations. This fact is not new, during the Yugoslavian war I was often in Zagreb and friends in Paris always ask me if I was mad to go there, since they are bombing Zagreb... I discover that in tv, they were saying that Zagreb was under the bombs whereas I was enjoying my stay in Zagreb with friend like the UN soldiers.
You need to rely on press agencies like Reuters or AFP if you can afford their services. After that check with your sources in the field or elsewhere out of your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47