You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to do a little investigation into the down voters who do so for purely dislike, and other reasons as well as their connections to other accounts and popular "services".

in #investigation7 years ago

I will do the research. You could have saved time. Your choice. And "everyone" is not true, as there are plenty of people that don't know how to mine or have the knowledge necessary to do so. They also have to know about it.

So IF they knew about it, and had the skills to mine you would be correct. In that I agree with you.

Also I am not one of those that says your steem or power should be stripped from you. That is a slippery slope and who would it be aimed at next? It also would destroy any confidence in the currency.

So regardless of HOW you got it I would not advocate that. I just know that people usually bring up what is now being called "Premined" yet I hadn't dug that info out of the blockchain yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68