You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to do a little investigation into the down voters who do so for purely dislike, and other reasons as well as their connections to other accounts and popular "services".

Same here, I would not ever waste my time seeking revenge on him for the thousands in rewards he lost me, but he is playing a very dangerous game.. along with his good friends pfunk and ats-david who flag at his whim.

Sort:  

If this post or comment is visible to you, it should be flagged. You can see by looking at his account, @noganoo is a spammer, scammer and bad Steemian! Thank you for your cooperation.

@pfunk and @ats-david I haven't seen it from, but I haven't really looked. I'd see them doing spam, plagiarism, and abuse, but if they are doing it simply for dislike I haven't noticed.

Try comparing the amount posts that they flag that are the same. Bernie talks daily with Pfunk, having people banned from Steemit chat and such.

2017-08-04 20_22_04-nOgAnOo (@noganoo) — Steemit - Comodo IceDragon.png

Also you might be interested to know that ats-david did an investigation quite awhile back that partially targeted these same people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33