Sort:  

Campaign was inactivated by 'monterey'

Congratulations! User monterey made a correct prediction!

Congratulations!
User monterey made a
Correct prediction!

                 - yakovinvest


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Campaign was inactivated by 'olegvladim'

Congratulations! User olegvladim made a correct prediction!

Hello, I vote for your post forecast about Bitcoin on Forecast

Congratulations! User vmn31 made a correct prediction!

Hi! I liked your forecast for Bitcoin, I voted for it on Forecast

Hello, I vote for your post forecast about Bitcoin on Forecast

Campaign was inactivated by 'lucykolosova'

Good post on Bitcoin, made Forecast

Forecast has ended with profitability of -56167 pips

Campaign was inactivated by 'autoexpert'

Hi! I liked your forecast for Bitcoin, I voted for it on Forecast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37