Still D0Pe'd Up!

in #invest7 years ago (edited)

D0Pe.PNG
http://dopecoin.com/

So, here I am yet again showing the power 0f 'D0peC0in'. Around noon(pacific) time today I did my daily analysis 0f the markets, checking on investments to then noticing interest gained from h0lding 'D0peC0in' f0r the second time around ;)

Still D0pe'd Up_6-24-17.PNG

Thus far it's been paying me every 2wks SO what I will do, is take the D0pe(1,342) I already have 0n 0ver@Bittrex that was really to trade with and transfer that into my wallet f0r l0ng-term holding, simply f0r the fact that I gain interest. I had $70 spread out on D0pe a few days ago and am now trapped as its' against me. I purchased @1730, 1500, 1250, and today @956. High-level BUYs were when D0pe Reached levels as high as 2400 Sats. The only reason why I put m0re m0ney on it today was because I seen that price shot up around 1200 earlier. After I entered, price retraced up around 1140 area. And now price is currently under my price as I write SMH
D0pe can really m0ve! But I'm not even concerned! From here on out, this is how it will be - If I'm day-trading D0peC0in & I happen to get trapped(against me) by the market n0t taking 0ut my target(profit), I will just consider those to be my l0ng-term holdings also, depending on how long it's against me f0r.

4RM THE DAILY YOU CAN SEE THAT PRICE HAS A STRONG SUPPORT...
6-24-17_D-Chart_2.png
around the 800 area and if breaks beneath the line, I believe we shall see levels around the 500 Sats area 0nce more!
From my experience 0f observing the charts, I believe this to be true! 500 area(maybe even lower) before D0pe reaching back near 2400 0r even higher levels ;)

D0PE is my baby!!! I encourage all to join me in riding this c0in all the way up f0r a nice roller-coaster ride & speaking 0f roller-coaster riding, D0pe is now back@my entry ha! And don't forget! You can stake D0pec0in simply by keeping your wallet open. This requires the computer to be on so, if your already mining coins by leaving your computer running 24hrs a day like myself, then why n0t keep your wallet(s) open to gain interest from this coin & other staking c0ins!?
I am also staking 'ReddC0in'(RDD) by leaving it's wallet open but have not been paid anything thus far. It may be due to RDD being cheaper therefore needing more stacked(c0ins) to stake ;)
I'm currently over 9,000 RDD but we shall see how this goes! RDD-stake will also be updated soon....

SmkH$e_2017.PNG

https://twitter.com/TradZAllDayZ

Sort:  

Seems is on the wave!

I've been with D0pe f0r a m0nth n0w and am loving it's fast moves. I'm pouring a lot into this 0ne ;)

thank you for your investment, we appreciate every customer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34