You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you invest in crypto and how much profit will you have? Does it stop with x300?

in #invest7 years ago

I am extremely optimistic too about STEEM @brothermic. But then I tend not to keep that a secret.

I have openly stated $100 by the end of 2018.....I also have double digits on the books by St Paddys Day...we will see if either happens.

I heard the "it is too late I feel I missed the bus" excuse. It is absurd. Yes some cryptos have run and might not net a 100 x return...this is why I scaled out of the big 3 (BTC, ETH, LTC) since I believe they will see higher levels, just not the multiple of STEEM BTS and some others.

If this were baseball, we are still singing the National Anthem.

Sort:  

Yes That is what I am telling friends and family and people here on steemit aswell. I do believe we can even reach triple digits by summer. Even Techniqual analysis tell us we can see 160$ this year and next year even 600$ for 1 STEEM. Meaby btc and eth will see x6 or so, but bts and steem... steem can see x40 and BTS even x300...

Wow I give you credit @brothermic...you are even more optimistic than I am....

$100 STEEM by Summer? Bring it on. 300 x on BTS...I could deal with that.

As outrageous as all that sounds, it is no crazier than $10K BTC when it was $700...or $1K ETH when it was $9...I believe both of those were priced at that to start 2017....

I would love to see the TA that puts STEEM at $160...that would be an interesting chart to see and find out the parameters used.

please contact me on steemit.chat i'll show you ;)

I'd like to see as well! I have never used steemit.chat though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50