Top Altcoins and cryptocurrency investment for JULY 2017!! 300% profit!! Finalized report on 28-06-2017.

in #invest7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

Got a great offer for you all. This offer will make you rich. Makes your life easier. You don't have to do the research anymore. I will give you all the answers.

Are you also tired of those no-good youtube or blogpost so-called fake guru's with no in-depth knowledge. Just mindless brittle, pouring nonsense and misconceived notions about how to get the most profit??

Yes, if you do. Well, you are here at the right place.

This investment advice is for 2 weeks upto a month.

I did statistical technical analysis on the top 150 coins.

Got a top 5 for now a finalized report on 28-06-2017. Invested 70% of all my assets. Also got top 40 in A class.

The investment advice is by far the most solid and secure advice ever!! The price for the advice we can talk about in e-mail.

Anyone who wants the data. Feel free to respond on this page with a comment and I will send you my ether wallet adress via e-mail.

Please send your questions, remarks and more in the comment section below or mail me at: [email protected]

I'd rather discuss the price of the data with people who have atleast an investment capital of 2000 dollars.

The reason why I gave you this offer is because you can't get it anywhere else. I wish someone gave it to me.

I offer:

  • 30 days contact and help with any questions concerning the Excel document. But its pretty easy and clear to understand anyways. Via e-mail or the comment section below.
  • Share some more amazing tips, insights, wisdom and how to's.
  • I might start a slack or telegram if I got a lot of people who want my data, and start sharing more golden information.

What I will do after we finished an agreement.

I will send you my excel documents with all the data init via mail.

You will be surprised by your core. Also I will give you some tips to control and check if the info I give is right.

If you got 10.000 euros you will 100% gain 10.000 atleast in 1 month. Same for 100.000 euros or dollars.

Free tip: I divided coins in A++ Class, A+, A, B, C and D class. D is for losing mcap, C is for equal, B is slowly gaining, A is gaining fast. A++ is gaining superfast.

If you got any questions. Feel free to ask me in the comment section below.

Be well.

Greetings,

Arsjaad Poese

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32