You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've discovered the problem, so here's my investment strategy PART 2

in #invest6 years ago

Yeah tokenise the world. Here comes the basic income I'm interested in your posts so I'm following you. I'll do tgat only with people with interesting topics because I want to see the interesting posts. Of the topics where I'm interested in

Sort:  

I hope you enjoy my content! Trying my best to improve my skills and those around me.

Yeah those around you. The give and you shall recieve rule. I get allways a Nice feeling when i help someone. Let me tell you a little story.

Someone lived with me she was tweaking her eyes, had pain in her head. She bought lenses but she had pain in her eyes. I saw that and asked don't you have glasses. No she said. I said ok I will take you to a store and I wil give you glasses.
She was silent... She thought I was joking. I made the appointment and took her to the store. So much fun I had helping her with her first glasses she said but it is so expensive. I said its your first glasses it doesn't matter. You get one glasses free so you can get two. She looked at me and said really? Yeah just pick two. Later at the register asked the man to pay I stepped forward and paid. The man looked at her and said you must thank him it's really a great thing what he does. She was silent.... Later in the car she thanked me. The look in those eyes. Later when she picked up the glasses the photos so beautiful she looked with those glasses. That was enough for me. I helped her a little bit and the quality of her life was greatly improved because her pain in her head was gone she was radiating happiness. That's the payment I got out of it. And it felt so good. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68