Ethereum Founder Meets with Russia PresidentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #invest7 years ago

Ethereum founder met with President Putin about Ethereum and digital technology. Is this a reason why ethereum has done so well recently? I do not have this coin but am considering it now that I hear more people are going to be engaging in this especially in Russia.

I think we all can agree that if Putin adopts something; most all Russians adopt it as well. I know from experience. I am married to one :) Trying to get her an account on here. Soon! Famous Borscht recipe awaits! Get ready Steemit!

ii.jpg

http://www.vanityfair.com/news/2017/06/a-mysterious-new-cryptocurrency-is-surging-after-being-endorsed-by-putin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49