Might not look like MUCHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #invest7 years ago

 


ight not look like much.
Has nothing to do with training, or nutrition, hell its not even funny.
.
But
.
This means a ton to me.
.
You see since we got back from my surgery 5 weeks ago today I have had my garage in disaster mode. Trash, dog food, tools, empty mountain spring water bottles, leaves, and salt all over. 🤦🏼‍♂️
.
It was driving me nucking futs 🤪 I am a BIIIIG person on organization, I thrive on cleanliness, and my garage was showing me how I felt mentally. I was slowly going insane.
.
Today, I not only cleaned and organized, swept and blew my garage, but also my back yard. It was just amazing for the soul. Feel clean, feel whole and ready mentally to keep striving forward.
.
What is one thing you’ve been putting off that you know if you do it you will feel way better, but you’re procrastinating on?


ght

Sort:  

Congratulations @cuterider! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43